Contact


Wakmet headquarters

WAKMET SP. Z OO


Contact – Office

Industrial Valves WAKMET Sp. z o. o

  • Adress Bodzanów 75 48-340, province. POLAND
  • Phone: +48 (077) 4394-020
  • fax: fax +48 (077) 4391-872
  • E-mail: wakmet@wakmet.com.pl
  • Tax ID: PL7550005503

Working hours


Monday - Friday 7:00 - 15:00

    Social Media


    WAKMET CZ WED


    Contact

    Industrial Valves WAKMET CZ WED

    • Adress 28. října 810/246, Mariánské Hory, 709 00 Ostrava
    • Phone: +420 732 428 322
    • E-mail: matej.bocek@wakmet.cz

      Our specialists

      Our skilled team of professionals will help you find the right deal for you!


      Filip Wilczynski
      CEO
      E-mail: f.wilczynski@wakmet.com.pl
      E-mail
      Krzysztof Kaczmarek
      Vice President
      E-mail: k.kaczmarek@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 247
      Mobile: +48 660 727 930
      E-mail
      Wojciech Markiel
      Head of marketing department
      E-mail: w.markiel@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 283
      Mobile: +48 664 482 826
      E-mail
      Mariusz Osmęcki
      Sales & marketing manager

      Export area - foreign

      E-mail: m.osmecki@wakmet.com.pl

      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 287
      Mobile: +48 662 110 450

      E-mail
      Tomasz Rokita
      Sales & marketing manager
      E-mail: t.rokita@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 287
      Mobile: +48 604 623 706
      E-mail
      Andrzej Rejdak
      Sales & marketing manager
      Email: a.rejdak@wakmet.com.pl

      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 287

      E-mail
      Oliwia Waligóra-Rejdak
      Domestic sales specialist
      E-mail: o.waligora@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 230
      E-mail
      Aleksandra Nowak
      Domestic sales specialist
      E-mail: a.nowak@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 230
      E-mail
      Grażyna Kalinowska
      Export sales specialist
      E-mail: g.kalinowska@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 278
      E-mail
      Kamila Jastrzębska-Ficek
      Export sales specialist
      E-mail: k.jastrzebska@wakmet.com.pl

      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 229

      E-mail
      Paweł Brzeziński
      Technical service
      E-mail: p.brzezinski@wakmet.com.pl
      Phone: +48 77 4394 020 ext. 240
      Mobile: +48 600 312 026
      E-mail
      Scroll to top
      en_USEnglish